New Mexico Book Co-op

promoting the best in local new mexico books
Stacks Image 62

2013 New Mexico Book Awards

Stickers are available for Winners & Finalists in the 2013 New Mexico Book Awards. The cost is $21 per roll of 100 stickers ($18 for the stickers and $3 for shipping; plus tax if shipped in New Mexico)

Get your stickers here! To Order Stickers Click Below:

Order Winner Stickers

Number of Winner Stickers-2013 -- includes shipping

2013 Finalist Stickers Are SOLD OUT!

Stickers are a great way to promote your book! Put them on all your books; check with the stores that carry your books and see if they would like to have stickers on your books.

The New Mexico Book Awards is organized by The New Mexico Book Co-op,
a not-for-profit organization serving authors and publishers

Category sponsors: Aakenbaaken & Kent Publishers, New York; Albuquerque/Bernalillo Co Public Library & Friends of the Albuquerque Public Library; Arizona Press Women; Artemesia Publishing; AZRO Press; Bathtub Row Press; Center for Southwest Research and Special Collections; Dexter Cirillo; Clear Creek Publishing; Pauline and Mel Eisenstadt; Five Star Publications; Friends of the Library of Rio Rancho, Inc.; Gaon Books; Mary Girsch-Bock; Roberta Haldane; Historical Society of New Mexico; Humanist Society of New Mexico; Joe the Book Guy; Latin American Professional Speakers Association; LPD Press; Judith McLaughlin and Daniel Godfrey; Moonlight Mesa Associates; Museum of New Mexico Foundation; New Mexico Book Co-op; New Mexico Coalition for Literacy; New Mexico Library Foundation; New Mexico State Library; New Mexico State Poetry Society; Rio Grande Books; Marcia Rosen; Santa Fe Public Library; SAR Press; Sirens of Suspense; Southwest Writers; Tinkertown Museum; Treasure House Books & Gifts; University of New Mexico Press; WalMart; and Word Harvest Writers Conference

New Mexico Book Co-op, 925 Salamanca NW, Los Ranchos, NM 87107 505/344-9382