New Mexico Book Co-op

promoting the best in local new mexico books
Stacks Image 62

2012 New Mexico Book Awards

Stickers are available for Winners & Finalists in the 2012 New Mexico Book Awards. The cost is $21 per roll of 100 stickers ($18 for the stickers and $3 for shipping) plus tax if shipped in New Mexico)

Get your stickers here! To Order Stickers Click Below:

Number of Winner Stickers-2012

There are only 10 rolls of Finalist stickers left for 2012.

Number of Finalist Stickers-2012

There are limited quantities of Finalist and Winner stickers from last year (2011) left. If you want them contact us now before they are all gone.

Stickers are a great way to promote your book! Put them on all your books; check with the stores that carry your books and see if they would like to have stickers on your books.

The New Mexico Book Awards is organized by The New Mexico Book Co-op,
a not-for-profit organization serving authors and publishers

Category sponsors: Alamosa Books, Albuquerque/Bernalillo Co Public Library & Friends of the Albuquerque Public Library, Arcadia Publishing, Artemesia Publishing, AZRO Press, Bookworks, Gibbs Smith, Humanist Society of New Mexico, Latin American Professional Speakers Association, Lori Hines, Mayor Tom Swisstack and the City of Rio Rancho, Moonlight Mesa Associates, Museum of New Mexico Foundation, Nancy Marshall, New Mexico Book Association, New Mexico Book Co-op, New Mexico Breeze Newspaper, New Mexico Business Weekly, New Mexico Centennial Office, New Mexico Coalition for Literacy , New Mexico Library Foundation, New Mexico State Library, Regis University & Dr. & Mrs. Randolph F. Lumpp, Rio Grande Books, Santa Fe Public Library, SAR Press, Southwest Writers, Sunbelt Media, Sunbelt Shows, Tony Hillerman Writers Conference, Treasure House Books & Gifts, University of New Mexico Press, Word Harvest Writers Conference, WalMart

New Mexico Book Co-op, 925 Salamanca NW, Los Ranchos, NM 87107 505/344-9382